Brand Story

WELLMANN HOME | High end system customized home

Wellmann inherits the exquisite technology of Germany, integrates the extreme purity of Italian home system, and combines the three core systems of powerful design, manufacturing and service to create the minimalist life concept of modern home art.

The positioning of "Minimalism" is not only the thinking of design, but also the perception of home life. 

It emphasizes taking people as the core, restoring the truth and essence of life for people, and allowing people to maintain their true self and inner freedom.

Wellmann Since 1953

ORIGIN

Wellmann was born in 1953 and was once a well-known cabinet brand in Germany. With years of brand history and the German brand gene known for its ingenuity spirit, wellmann has accumulated a deep and strong quality foundation and gradually formed its own artistic innovation and design expression.

CONTINUE

Wellmann integrates European culture with the characteristics of the times, takes into account fashion trends and Humanities and arts, follows the balance between function and aesthetics, pursues the exquisite, simple and luxurious lifestyle and returns to the truth, and strives to give unlimited space with the least design, ultimate taste and simplify life by means of directness, purity and delicacy.

RESTART

In 2018, nature home officially acquired wellmann, transforming from a single cabinet to the field of high-end system customized home, constantly pushing through the old and bringing forth the new, carefully building the brand, ingeniously polishing the products, committed to building home space, building a comfortable and beautiful life experience, and providing high-quality system customized home products for high-end consumers.

Brand Strength

Wellmann's strength witness

Six links

Integrate the advantages of multiple channels and open up the six links of materials, technology, design, production, installation and service

Solution

Product optimization and upgrading, tailored to provide professional home space customization design solutions

Service system

Customized one-stop service, from design and production to transportation, installation and after-sales, to create a noble and high-quality customized service system

Rich products

Set doors, walls, cabinets, floors, finished furniture and other categories to provide rich product systems. At the same time, two well-known brands of German sachsenk Ü Chen cabinet and Italian novamobili home system are introduced to expand the product line and create a high-quality overall home space

Professional creation

It has its own design team and famous foreign designers, follows the modern minimalist product design concept, integrates humanistic art with modern fashion home elements, and professionally creates each set of high-end and exquisite customized home products

品牌故事

WELLMANN HOME | 高端系统定制家居

WELLMANN继承德国精湛的技术,融汇意式系统家居的极致纯粹,再结合强大的设计、制造、服务三大核心体系缔造现代家居艺术极简生活理念。

以“极简”定位,背后不仅是对设计的思考,更是对家居生活的感悟。

强调以人为核心,为人们还原生活的本真与粹,让人保持真我和内心的自由。

WELLMANN的1953年 —— 至今

ORIGIN 起源

WELLMANN诞生于1953年,曾为德国知名橱柜品牌。多年的品牌历史底蕴,以匠心精神著称的德国品牌基因让Wellmann积淀了深厚强硬的品质基础,并逐渐形成自己的艺术创新与设计表达。

CONTINUE 延续

WELLMANN将欧洲文化与时代特性相融合,兼顾时尚潮流与人文艺术,遵循功能与美学平衡,追崇精致简奢、回归本真的生活方式,以直率、纯粹、细腻的手法,力求用最少的设计赋予空间无限的想象,极致品味,精简生活。

RESTART 重启

2018年,大自然家居正式收购WELLMANN ,从单一橱柜向高端系统定制家居领域转型,不断推陈出新,用心打造品牌,匠心打磨产品,致力于家居空间打造,构建舒适、美好的生活体验,专为高端消费人群提供高品质系统家居定制产品。

品牌实力

WELLMANN的实力见证

六大环节

多渠道整合优势,打通材料、工艺、设计、生产、 安装、服务六大环节

解决方案

产品优化升级,量身定制,提供专业的家居空间定制设计解决方案

服务系统

定制一站式服务,从设计生产到运输安装及售后,打造尊贵优质的定制服务系统

产品丰富

集门、墙、柜、地板、成品家具等品类提供丰富产品体系,同时引进德国SACHSENKÜCHEN橱柜及意大利NOVAMOBILI家居系统两大知名品牌以扩充产品线,打造高品质的整体家居空间

专业打造

自有设计团队与国外名师设计,遵循现代极简的产品设计理念,将人文艺术与现代时尚家居元素相融合,专业打造每一套高端精致的定制家居产品